Follow

Q: Do I have to start from the beginning each time I close the game?

A: Your game progress will always be saved to your device and should start up again exactly where you left off.  If you play online your last saved game will also be saved on our servers.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk